• RITCHIE VALENS COM'ON LET'S GO

    COM' ON LET'S GO  ritchie valens

     

    Well Jessie, doll, darlin', I love you so
    Oh I will never never never let you go
    Come, darlin', let's go on by by by
    Take my by the hand once again, darlin'
    Tell me that you love me & you'll never never leave me
    That's the way I wanna do, ooo-ee, ooo-ee
    Let's go down to the park once again
    We'll love each other again & again
    Tell me that you'll always love me so
    I'll kiss you once, kiss you again
    & darling I'll hold your hand
    & I'll never never let you go
    Come on baby, won't you love me so?
    Oh now let's go by back again
    Come on little baby, go back in
    & I'll never never let your love go; let's go!
    Well now you tell me that you love me so
    & you'll never let me go
    I'll love you, baby, until then
    Until death do us part
    So come on down, let's go by back again
    Come on little baby, go back in
    And I'll never never let your love go; let's go!

     

    « K§B POSE ET RENOVATIONS DE PARQUETS EN SUISSEJEAN LUC LAHAYE PRESENTE SON LIVRE "CLASSE CONFIDENTIEL" AVEC SON MEILLEUR AMI "MICHOU" »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :